Kari Alexander, Ph.D.

Kari Alexander

Senior Instructor
Sociology Department
Teaching/Expertise Areas: Statistics, Research Methods, Religion, and Social Stress & Health
KARI.ALEXANDER@UCDENVER.EDU     303-315-2137
Stacey Bosick, Ph.D.

Stacey Bosick

Associate Professor & Graduate Program Director
Sociology Department
Teaching/Expertise Areas: Criminology, Crime & Inequality, and Life Course
STACEY.BOSICK@UCDENVER.EDU     303-315-2141
Edelina Burciaga, Ph.D.

Edelina Burciaga

Assistant Professor
Sociology Department
Teaching/Expertise Areas: Race & Ethnicity, Sociology of Law, Immigration, Latina/o Sociology, Social Movements
EDELINA.BURCIAGA@UCDENVER.EDU     303-315-2145
Teresa M. Cooney

Teresa M. Cooney

Professor & Department Chair
Sociology Department
Teaching/Expertise Areas: Aging families, aging and society, and the impact of marriage and divorce transitions on midlife and older families
TERESA.COONEY@UCDENVER.EDU     303-315-2143
Candan Duran-Aydintug, Ph.D.

Candan Duran-Aydintug

Associate Professor
Sociology Department
Teaching/Expertise Areas: Family, Social Psychology, and Inequalities.
Rachel Gallegos

Rachel Gallegos

Program Assistant
Sociology Department
RACHEL.GALLEGOS@UCDENVER.EDU     303-315-2148
Keith Guzik

Keith Guzik

Associate Professor
Sociology Department
Teaching/Expertise Areas: Sociological Theory, Law & Society, and Criminology
KEITH.GUZIK@UCDENVER.EDU     303-315-2147
Andrea Haar, M.A.

Andrea Haar

Instructor
Sociology Department
Andrea.Haar@ucdenver.edu     303-315-2145
LippertProfilePic

Adam M. Lippert

Assistant Professor
Sociology Department
Teaching/Expertise Areas: Health, Demography, and Quantitative Methods
ADAM.LIPPERT@UCDENVER.EDU     303-315-2146
Carlos Reali, M.A.

Carlos Reali

Instructor
Sociology Department
Teaching/Expertise Areas: Global Issues, Race & Ethnicity, and Sociology of Music
Carlos.Reali@ucdenver.edu     303-315-2139
Jennifer Reich

Jennifer Reich

Professor
Sociology Department
Teaching/Expertise Area: Welfare & Policy, Healthcare Issues, Childhood & Adolescence
JENNIFER.REICH@UCDENVER.EDU     303-315-2135
Maren T. Scull, Ph.D.

Maren Scull

Assistant Professor, Clinical Track & Undergraduate Advisor
Sociology Department
Teaching/Expertise Areas: Deviance, Gender, Sexualities, Social Psychology, and Qualitative Methods
MAREN.SCULL@UCDENVER.EDU     303-315-2138
Esther Sullivan, Ph.D.

Esther Sullivan

Assistant Professor
Sociology Department
Teaching/Expertise Areas: Poverty and Inequality; Urban Sociology; Ethnography
ESTHER.SULLIVAN@UCDENVER.EDU     303-315-2136