Kari Alexander, Ph.D.

Kari Alexander

Senior Instructor
Sociology Department
KARI.ALEXANDER@UCDENVER.EDU     303-315-2137
Stacey Bosick, Ph.D.

Stacey Bosick

Associate Professor & Graduate Program Director
Sociology Department
STACEY.BOSICK@UCDENVER.EDU     303-315-2141
Edelina Burciaga, Ph.D.

Edelina Burciaga

Assistant Professor
Sociology Department
Expertise Areas: Race & Ethnicity, Immigration, Latina/o Sociology, Law and Society, Education, Social Movements
EDELINA.BURCIAGA@UCDENVER.EDU     303-315-2145
Candan Duran-Aydintug, Ph.D.

Candan Duran-Aydintug

Associate Professor
Sociology Department
Expertise Areas: Family, Social Psychology, Self and Identity, Aging, Marriage and the Family, Research Methods, and Theory.
Rachel Gallegos

Rachel Gallegos

Program Assistant
Sociology Department
RACHEL.GALLEGOS@UCDENVER.EDU     303-315-2148
Keith Guzik

Keith Guzik

Associate Professor
Sociology Department
KEITH.GUZIK@UCDENVER.EDU     303-315-2147
Andrea Haar, M.A.

Andrea Haar

Instructor
Sociology Department
Andrea.Haar@ucdenver.edu     303-315-2145
Teresa M. Cooney

Teresa M. Cooney

Professor & Department Chair
Sociology Department
Expertise Areas: Aging families, aging and society, and the impact of marriage and divorce transitions on midlife and older families
TERESA.COONEY@UCDENVER.EDU     303-315-2143
Adam M. Lippert, Ph.D.

Adam M. Lippert

Assistant Professor
Sociology Department
Expertise Areas: Health, Demography, and Quantitative Methods
ADAM.LIPPERT@UCDENVER.EDU     303-315-2146
Carlos Reali, M.A.

Carlos Reali

Instructor
Sociology Department
Carlos.Reali@ucdenver.edu     303-315-2139
Jennifer Reich

Jennifer Reich

Professor
Sociology Department
JENNIFER.REICH@UCDENVER.EDU     303-315-2135
Maren T. Scull, Ph.D.

Maren Scull

Assistant Professor, Clinical Track & Undergraduate Advisor
Sociology Department
Expertise Areas: My primary areas of specialization include deviance, gender, sexualities, social psychology, and qualitative methods. My secondary interests include the sociology of the body, the sociology of emotions, and race and ethnic relations.
MAREN.SCULL@UCDENVER.EDU     303-315-2138
Esther Sullivan, Ph.D.

Esther Sullivan

Assistant Professor
Sociology Department
Expertise Areas: Poverty and Inequality; Urban Sociology; Ethnography
ESTHER.SULLIVAN@UCDENVER.EDU     303-315-2136