Peter Anthamatten, Ph.D. - Associate Professor

Christy E Briles, Ph.D. - Assistant Professor

Frederick B. Chambers, Ph.D. - Associate Professor

Yi-Chia Chen, Ph.D. - Instructor

Anne Chin, Ph.D. - Professor

  • Office Location: North Classroom 3522
  • Office Hours: TBA
  • Phone: 303.315.7555
  • Email: Anne.Chin@ucdenver.edu
  • Specialties: Environmental Management; Fluvial Geomorphology; Human-Landscape Interaction
  • Complete Profile -> 

Kirsten (Kris) Christensen, MSS, MURP - Instructor

Matthew D. Cross, Ph.D. - Instructor

Thomas Duster, Ph.D. - Senior Instructor

  • Office Location: North Classroom 3518-B
  • Office Hours: TBA
  • Email: thomas.duster@ucdenver.edu 
  • Specialties: Water Quality; Fate and Transport of Metals and Radionuclides; Adsorption; Surface Complexation Modeling; (Nano)material Design for Water Treatment Applications

Rudi Hartmann, Ph.D. - Professor C/T

Pamela Jansma, Ph.D. - Dean, Professor of Geography & Environmental Sciences

Rafael Moreno , Ph.D. - Associate Professor

  • Office Location: North Classroom 3524
  • Office Hours: TBA
  • Phone: 303.315.7556
  • Email: rafael.moreno@ucdenver.edu
  • Specialties: GIS Science and Technology; Natural Resources Management; Sustainable Development;
  • Complete Profile ->

Brian Page, Ph.D. - Associate Professor, Department Chair

Ivan Ramirez, Ph.D. - Instructor

  • Office Location: North Classroom 3510-B
  • Office Hours: TBA
  • Phone: 303.315.7548
  • Email: Ivan.Ramirez@ucdenver.edu
  • Specialties: Climate change, urban health, disaster vulnerability, community engagement 
  • Complete Profile -> 

Gregory Simon, Ph.D. - Associate Professor

Amanda J. Weaver, Ph.D. - Senior Instructor

  • Office Location: North Classroom 3014-C
  • Phone: 303.315.7528
  • Office Hours: TBA
  • Email: Amanda.Weaver@ucdenver.edu
  • Specialties: Cartography; Food Geography; Geography of South America; Geospatial Systems and Analysis; GIS; Urban Geography
  • Complete Profile -> 

Bryan Wee, Ph.D. - Associate Professor

  • Office Location: North Classroom 3016-B
  • Office Hours: TBA
  • Phone: 303.315.7534
  • Email: Bryan.Wee@ucdenver.edu
  • Specialties: Childhood and Nature; Environmental Education; Visual Methodologies
  • Complete Profile -> 

John W. Wyckoff, Ph.D. - Associate Dean-Faculty and Staff Affairs