Erin Austin

Erin Austin

Assistant Professor
Erin.E.Austin@ucdenver.edu     303-315-4203
Joseph Bilello

Joseph Bilello

Instructor
Joseph.Bilello@ucdenver.edu     303-315-1706
Stephen Billups

Stephen Billups

Associate Professor
Expertise Areas: Optimization, Operations Research
Stephen.Billups@ucdenver.edu     303-315-1735
Steffen Borgwardt

Steffen Borgwardt

Assistant Professor
Steffen.Borgwardt@ucdenver.edu     303-315-1756
Troy Butler

Troy Butler

Assistant Professor
Troy.Butler@ucdenver.edu     303-315-1734
Varis Carey

Varis Carey

Assistant Professor
Varis.Carey@ucdenver.edu     303-315-1729
Michael Ferrara

Michael Ferrara

Professor
Expertise Areas: combinatorics, complex networks, graph theory
Michael.Ferrara@ucdenver.edu     303-315-1705
Joshua French

Joshua French

Associate Professor
Joshua.French@ucdenver.edu     303-315-1709
Stephen Hartke

Stephen Hartke

Associate Professor
Stephen.Hartke@ucdenver.edu     303-315-1721
Audrey Hendricks

Audrey Hendricks

Assistant Professor
Audrey.Hendricks@ucdenver.edu     303-315-1722
Michael Jacobson

Michael Jacobson

Professor
Michael.Jacobson@ucdenver.edu     303-315-1708
Mike Kawai

Mike Kawai

Instructor
Mike.Kawai@ucdenver.edu     303-315-1690
Lance Lana

Lance Lana

Instructor
Lance.Lana@ucdenver.edu     303-315-1726
Julien Langou

Julien Langou

Professor
Expertise Areas: Computational Mathematics
Julien.Langou@ucdenver.edu     303-315-1736
Liu Yaning

Yaning Liu

Assistant Professor
Yaning.Liu@ucdenver.edu     303-315-1737
Weldon Lodwick

Weldon Lodwick

Professor
Expertise Areas: fuzzy sets, generalized uncertainty, optimization
Weldon.Lodwick@ucdenver.edu     303-315-1733
Jan Mandel

Jan Mandel

Professor
Expertise Areas: Applied and Computational Mathematics, High-Performance Computing, Data Assimilation, Wildfire Modeling
Jan.Mandel@ucdenver.edu     303-315-1703
RaKissa Manzanares

RaKissa Manzanares

Associate Professor C/T
Rakissa.Manzanares@ucdenver.edu     303-315-1717
Jose Mijares Palacios

Jose Mijares Palacios

Assistant Professor C/T
Gary Olson

Gary Olson

Senior Instructor
Expertise Areas: Mathematics Education, Online Learning Strategies
Gary.Olson@ucdenver.edu     303-315-1732
Dmitri Ostrovsky

Dmitriy Ostroviskiy

Instructor
Florian Pfender

Florian Pfender

Associate Professor
Florian.Pfender@ucdenver.edu     303-315-1715
Robert Rostermundt

Robert Rostermundt

Senior Instructor
Robert.Rostermundt@ucdenver.edu     303-315-1727
Burt Simon

Burt Simon

Associate Professor
Burt.Simon@ucdenver.edu     303-315-1710
Adam Spiegler

Adam Spiegler

Associate Professor C/T
Diana White

Diana White

Associate Professor
Diana.White@ucdenver.edu     303-315-1720
Pamela Whitten

Pamela Whitten

Instructor
Pamela.Whitten@ucdenver.edu     303-315-1741