Program Faculty

Numerous faculty from departments and programs within the College of Liberal Arts & Sciences (CLAS) and the Business School provide instruction and guidance in the International Studies program. 

Steering Committee

The INTS Steering Committee is a cross-disciplinary group comprised faculty and administrators who help shape the direction and policies of the program. Current Steering Committee members include:

  • Hamilton Bean, INTS Director (Communication)  
  • Sasha Breger (Political Science)
  • Faye Caronan (Ethnic Studies)
  • Ryan Crewe (History)
  • Laurel Dodds (Director of Initiatives and Continuing and Professional Education)
  • Devin Jenkins (Modern Languages)
  • Marjorie Levine-Clark (CLAS Dean’s Office)