Chairs and Liaisons


Michael Greene, Chair
michael.greene@ucdenver.edu

David Knochel, Liaison
303-315-7611
david.knochel@ucdenver.edu

Scott Reed, Chair
scott.reed@ucdenver.edu
Priscilla Burrow, Liaison
303-315-7635
priscilla.burrow@ucdenver.edu



Lisa Keränen Chair
lisa.keranen@ucdenver.edu
Kristy Frie, Liaison
303-315-1919
Kristy.frie@ucdenver.edu


Wayne Miller, Chair
wayne.miller@ucdenver.edu

Lisa Spears, Liaison
303-315-7349
Lisa.spears@ucdenver.edu


Rachel Harding, Chair
Rachel.Harding@ucdenver.edu
Elizabeth Garcia, Liaison 
elizabeth.8.garcia@ucdenver.edu


Peter Anthamatten, Chair
303-315-7527
peter.anthamatten@ucdenver.edu
Kirsten Christensen, Liaison
303-929-6901
Kirsten.christensen@ucdenver.edu


Ryan Crewe, Chair
Ryan.Crewe@ucdenver.edu
Kurt Knierim, Liaison
KURT.KNIERIM@UCDENVER.EDU


Julien Langou, Chair
303-315-1730
Julien.langou@ucdenver.edu
Daniel Klie, Liaison
303-315-1706
DANIEL.KLIE@UCDENVER.EDU


Devin Jenkins, Chair
303-315-7236
Devin.jenkins@ucdenver.edu
Lori Willard, French Liaison
303-315-7244
Lori.willard@ucdenver.edu
Gabriela Derobles, Spanish Liaison
GABRIELA.DEROBLES@UCDENVER.EDU
Victor Woo, Chinese Liaison
I-HAO.WOO@UCDENVER.EDU



Michael (Bohdi) Rogers, Chair
303-315-7365
Michael.b.rogers@ucdenver.edu
Masoud Asadi-Zeydabadi
303-315-7373
masoud.asadi-zeydabadi@ucdenver.edu


Michael Berry, Chair
303-315-1763
michael.berry@ucdenver.edu
James Walsh, Liaison
303-315-1768
James.walsh@ucdenver.edu


Peter Kaplan, Chair
303-315-7044
Peter.kaplan@ucdenver.edu
Jonathan Shaffer, Liaison
JONATHAN.SHAFFER@UCDENVER.EDU


Keith Guzik, Acting Chair
keith.guzik@ucdenver.edu


Sonia Brown, Academic Operation Coordinator
303-315-2491
sonia.brown@ucdenver.edu
Criminal Justice
Shelia Huss, Director
SHEILA.HUSS@UCDENVER.EDU
Public Service
Annie Miller, Program Director
ANNIE.B.MILLER@UCDENVER.EDU