You are here: Home > December 10, 2015 Issue > Campus Maintenance Announcements

Campus Maintenance Announcements

AHEC Life Safety Services will be conducting their annual Fire System Tests - testing the audible and visual devices. Posted notices will go up at least 24 hours in advance and do not require evacuation. The disruptive testing occurs before 7:30 am to minimize impacts on the building occupants:

Thursday, December 17, 2015
North Classroom, PE

Friday, December 18, 2015 & Monday, December 21, 2015
Science

Monday, December 21, 2015
Central Classroom, West Classroom

Tuesday, December 22, 2015
Library, St Cajitans, 7th St Garage

Wednesday, December 23, 2015
Admin

Monday, December 28, 2015
King Center

Tuesday, December 29, 2015
King Center

Wednesday, December 30, 2015
Confluence, 9th St Park

Monday, January 04, 2016
Tivoli Parking

Tuesday, January 05, 2016
Tivoli

Tuesday, January 05, 2016
Arts

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact Larry Orleans at 303-556-2224.

Also, the North Classroom will have an entire-building electrical outage on December 30 from 7am - 3pm due to the Fire Pump Project.  Please turn off all sensitive equipment, such as computers, prior to the outage.  If you have any questions or concerns, please contact the project manager, Peter Hagen at 303-556-2209.


IN THIS ISSUE

PREVIOUS ISSUES

November 30, 2017

November 16, 2017

November 2, 2017

October 5, 2017

September 21, 2017

View More Issues

COLLEGE LINKS

CLAS Home Page

CLAS Events

Faculty and Staff Resources

UNIVERSITY LINKS

University Home Page

UCD Network

UCD Newsroom

DEPARTMENTS

The CLAS Deans' Notes is a bi-weekly newsletter for college faculty and staff.

EDITOR:
Tracy Kohm 303.556.6663