CoorsTek Denver Metro Regional
Science and Engineering Fair

The Denver Metro Regional Science and Engineering Fair (DMRSEF) was established in 1963 to give pre-collegiate researchers an outlet to engage their scientific interests and an opportunity to interact with professional researchers and scientists. Serving eight counties in the Denver metropolitan area (Adams, Arapahoe, Broomfield, Clear Creek, Denver, Douglas, Jefferson, and Summit), the CoorsTek DMRSEF provides area middle school and high school students a vehicle to develop their scientific skillsets and an annual opportunity to present their research. Each year, middle and high school category winners represent the CoorsTek DMRSEF at the Colorado Science and Engineering Fair (CSEF), and our three Senior Best in Fair winners represent Colorado at the prestigious Regeneron International Science and Engineering Fair (ISEF).


Congratulations to the winners of the 2022 Virtual DMRSEF!

Click here to visit the 2022 DMRSEF Virtual Project Showcase

Click here to view the full list of Category and Special Award Winners!

Click here to watch the 2022 Awards Ceremony and Keynote Adress!

Click here to see how DMRSEF students placed at the Colorado Science and Engineering Fair

winners 2022