Kari Alexander, Senior Instructor, Dept. of Sociology
(M.A. Colorado State Univ., M.A. Iliff School of Theology, Ph.D. Univ. of Colorado)
Sociology and Religion, Public Health
(303) 315-2137       kari.alexander@ucdenver.edu      CB 105

Nancy Ciccone, Associate Prof., Dept. of English
(M.A., Ph.D. Univ. of California- Berkeley)
Epic Literature, Bible as Literature, Medieval Theology and Philosophy, Comparative Literature
(303) 556-8395       nancy.ciccone@ucdenver.edu      CB 175

Sharon Coggan, Director, Associate Prof. C/T, Dept. of Philosophy
(M.T.S. Harvard Univ., M.A. Stanford Univ., Ph.D. Syracuse Univ.) History of Religion, Psychology of Religion, Eastern Thought, Jungian Theory
(303) 315-7220       sharon.coggan@ucdenver.edu      CB 179

Mary Deforest, Lecturer, Dept. of Modern Languages
(M.A. Univ. of Chicago, Ph.D. Univ. of Colorado)
Classical Greek and Latin, Greek myth, English Literature
(303) 315-7230       crypto@ecentral.com                   CB 178

Colleen Donnelly, Associate Prof., Dept. of English
(M.A. Univ. of Colorado, Ph.D. Univ. of Washington)
Medieval Women, Narrative Traditions
(303) 556-3790       colleen.donnelly@ucdenver.edu CB 175

Erica Ferg Muhaisen, Lecturer, Dept. of Philosophy
(M.A. Univ. of Denver, Ph.D. Univ. of Denver/Iliff School of Theology)
World Religions, Mediterranean History and Religion, Islamic Studies
(303) 315-7223       erica.muhaisen@ucdenver.edu     CB 179

Sarah Hagelin, Associate Prof., Dept. of English
(M.A. Purdue Univ., Ph.D. Univ. of Virginia)
Religious Narratives, Film, American Culture Studies, Women and Gender Studies
(303) 556-5673       sarah.hagelin@ucdenver.edu        CB 175

Rachel Harding, Associate Prof., Dept. of Ethnic Studies
(MFA Brown Univ., Ph.D. Univ. of Colorado)
Shamanic Traditions, African Atlantic Spiritual Traditions, Brazilian Spiritual and Healing Traditions
(303) 315-7210       rachel.harding@ucdenver.edu      CB 134

Bassem Hassan, Senior Instructor, Dept. of Political Science 
(Ph.D. Univ. of Denver)
Middle Eastern Politics, International Relations, Islamic Politics and Culture
(303) 315-1759       bassem.hassan@ucdenver.edu     CB 190

Darryl Mehring, Senior Instructor, Dept. of Philosophy
(Ph.D. Univ. of Colorado)
Early Modern Philosophy, Philosophy of Religion, Stoicism
(303) 315-7221       darryl.mehring@ucdenver.edu    CB 179

Robert Metcalf, Professor, Dept. of Philosophy
(M.A. Vanderbilt Univ., Ph.D. Penn. State Univ.)
Ancient Greek Philosophy, Nietzsche, Freud, Philosophy of Religion
(303) 315-7217       robert.metcalf@ucdenver.edu     CB 179

Richard Smith, Senior Instructor, Dept. of History
(Ph.D. Univ. of Colorado)
Early Modern England, Urban History, Medieval and Reformation Studies
(303) 315-1793       richard.smith@ucdenver.edu       CB 182

Dale J. Stahl, Assistant Prof., Dept. of History
(Ph.D. M. Phil., M.A. Columbia University)
Middle Eastern, International Islamic History
(303) 315-1747       dale.stahl@ucdenver.edu             CB 182

Stephanie Yuhas, Leturer, Dept. Of Religious Studies
(Ph.D. Univ. of Denver/Iliff School of Theology)
World Religions, Indigenous Spiritual Traditions, Ecology
303-315-7223              stephanie.yuhas@ucdenver.edu          CH179