Announcing: 2020 DABE Award Winners

Published: May 8, 2020

The inaugural 2020 DABE/UCD Econometrics Award has been awarded to two undergraduate students, Xiao Wang and Ismael Bosch-Bello. The annual Award was established by the Denver Association of Business Economists (DABE) and the CU Denver Economics Department to recognize up to two undergraduate students who have demonstrated "extraordinary effort and marked improvement in performance throughout the courses of ECON 4811 and/or ECON 4812." Each recipient of the Award will also receive a prize of $500.

Congratulations to Xiao Wang and Ismael Bosch-Bello for receiving the Award!