Our Mission

The CLAS Staff Council advocates for and promotes the interests of CLAS staff through professional development opportunities, building community, and serving in an advisory capacity to the Dean of CLAS in matters of staff interests and needs. Our goal is to promote a positive and collaborative work community. We strive to represent the voice of CLAS staff in college initiatives through education, advocacy, and outreach.

CLAS Fall Staff and Faculty Forum: Friday, September 16 - 9:00AM-11:00AM

Student Commons Building room 1500 or virtually via Zoom.