Jordan

Jordan Hill, Ph.D., Director of the Social Justice Program
Jordan.Hill@ucdenver.edu  
303-315-3566

Affiliated Faculty

Christopher Agee, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Dept. of History
Chris.Agee@ucdenver.edu
303-315-1795

Jody Beck, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Dept. of Landscape Architecture
Jody.Beck@ucdenver.edu 
303-315-2409

Edelina Burciaga, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Dept. of Sociology
Edelina.Burciaga@ucdenver.edu
303-315-2144

Mia Fischer, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Dept. of Communication
Mia.Fischer@ucdenver.edu
303-315-1919

Rodney Herring, Ph.D.
Assistant Proessor, Dept. of English
Rodney.Herring@ucdenver.edu
303-556-4767

David Hildebrand, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Chair, Dept. of Philosophy
David.Hildebrand@ucdenver.edu
303-315-7218

Cheryl Matias​, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Urban Community Teacher Education
Cheryl.Matias@ucdenver.edu
303-578-8091

Boram Jeong, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Dept. of Philosophy
Boram.Jeong@ucdenver.edu
303-315-1757

Lucy McGuffey​, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Dept. of Political Science
Lucy.Mcguffey@ucdenver.edu
303-315-1761

Glenn Morris, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Dept. of Political Science
Glenn.Morris@ucdenver.edu
303-315-1762

Chad Shomura
Assistant Professor, Dept. of Political Science
Chad.Shomura@ucdenver.edu
303-315-1757

Omar Swartz, Ph.D., J.D.
Associate Professor, Director, Master of Social Science Program
Omar.Swartz@ucdenver.edu
303-315-3567

Sarah K. Tyson, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Dept. of Philosophy
Sarah.K.Tyson@ucdenver.edu
303-315-7225

Sam Walker, Ph.D.
Senior Instructors, Dept. of Philosophy
Sam.Walker@ucdenver.edu 
303-315-7219

James Walsh, Ph.D.
Senior Instructor, Dept. of Political Science
James.Walsh@ucdenver.edu
303-315-1770

Margaret Woodhull, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Director, Master of Humanities Program
Margaret.Woodhull@ucdenver.edu
303-315-3568