Spring Semester and Graduation Party

The History Department gathered to celebrate the students and soon-to-be graduates with refreshments and a short program in May of 2018. Professor Chris Agee recognized undergraduate students graduating with honors (left). Professor Ryan Crewe announced and introduced several graduate students who completed the M.A. program (right). Each graduate was given gifts of History Department merchandise. In addition to highlighting graduates, Professor Bill Wagner announced the recipients of the Mark Foster Scholarship (bottom left).

Undergraduate Graduation Honors - Spring 2018

   Summa Laude          Magna Laude             Cum Laude
   Micaela Cruce           Emily Whitworth          Stephanie Hughart
                                                                         Juan Mendoza 
      Dr. Crewe Announces MA graduates                     Dr. Agee announcing undergraduate honorsMark Foster Scholarship Awardee