Published: May 5, 2015

Outstanding Faculty Achievement Award

Mike Cummings, Political Science

Outstanding Graduate Students for Spring

M.S. Jonathan Cook, Integrative Biology

Ph.D. Jennifer Diemunsch, Mathematical and Statistical Sciences

Faculty Excellence Award winners

Tenure Track Teaching

Leo Bruederle, Integrative Biology

Alex Engau, Mathematical and Statistical Sciences

Tammy Stone, Anthropology

Non-Tenure Track Teaching

Nicholas Golding, Economics

Gary Olson, Mathematical & Statistical Sciences

Lori Willard, Modern Languages

Excellence in Research Award winners

Patrick Krueger, Health and Behavioral Science

Dan Rees, Economics

Alan Vajda, Integrative Biology

Excellence in Service Award winners

Michael Ferrara, Mathematical and Statistical Sciences

Michael Greene, Integrative Biology

The recipients will be celebrated and awards will be presented at the Dean's Annual Award Reception, which will take place in the Terrace Room in the Lawrence Street Center on May 8, 2015 from 9:00-11:00am. Breakfast will be served and all are encouraged to attend.